My Cart 0 item(s) - 0.00

Shopping Cart is Empty
Look around, we're sure you'll find something nice.



Be the first to review this product

₹ 195

Availability: In stock

A soul stirring musical symphony of 2750 Hindustani classical vocalists with eminent artists like Shankar Mahadevan, Pt. Rajan & Pt. Sajan Misra, Chitra Roy and Smt. Gayathri Asokan supported by Shri Kedar Pandit.
Product description

This DVD features

1. Ganesh Vandana (Voice Of Antarnaad)
2. Saanj ki ber (Raag Shree- Voices of Antarnaad) composed by Pt. C.R.Vyas
3. Maa basant aayo re (Raag Basant Bahar- Pt. Raajan and Pt. Saajan Mishra) composed by Pt. Raajan & Pt. Saajan Mishra
4. Vishalakshi devi (Raag Chandrakauns- Sung & Composed by Smt. Chitra Roy)
5. Bhola Shankar bhola (Raag Yaman- Shri. Shankar Mahadevan)
6. Madhava madhusudhana (Raag Mishra Kalavati, Zinzoti- Smt. Gayatri Ashokan) Composed by Shri. Srinivas and Smt. Shalini
7. Sarva Vyapini (Raag Puriya Dhanashri- Sun & Composed by Smt. Chitra Roy)
8. Russians Song
9. Hari Sundara (Raag Bhup- Voices of Antarnaad) composed by Dr. Manikantan
10. Ho yahi gunjan sa mann me (Raag Desh- Shri. Shankar Mahadevan) composed by Shri. Kedar Pandit
11. Vande mataram (National Song)

Special Feature-
A talk by Gurudev Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
The Making Of Antarnaad

Product details
  • Format: DVD
  • Artist: Voices Of Antarnaad, Chitra Roy, Shri Shankar Mahadevan and Gayatri Ashokan
  • Composer: Traditional, Pt. C.R. Vyas, Pt. Raajan, Pt. Saajan, Chitra Roy, Vikram Hazra, Shri Srinivas, Dr. Manikantan, Shri Kedar Pandit, National Song
  • No. of disk's: 1
  • Is Featured: No
  • Language: English
  • Lyrics: Traditional

Write a Review

Rating Out of 5
Secured Payment
Moving your card details to a much more secure place.
Help Center
Call our experts @1800-258-8888 or e-mail
Free Shipping
Free delivery across India for order above INR. 500

Background only applies for Boxed Layout